English
Mandarin
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Sign up for our newsletter & receive insider tips, area events, news & special promotions...
You may unsubscribe at any time.
niagara-2014-guide-img box

Travel Guide

spotlight
2013Yankee
Niagara USA Photo Gallery

Nearly 100 photos to choose from for use on your materials. Photos available in hi-res and lower.…More

NiagaraFallsVisitorCenter-1
Niagara USA Visitor Center

For more information about the Niagara USA Visitor Center click here…More

About Us

ABOUT NTCC

Mission: The mission of the Niagara Tourism & Convention Corporation (NTCC) is to expand the economic prosperity of the Niagara USA communities by generating individual and group visitation.

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm 
Phone: (716) 282-8992 / 1-877-FALLS-US

John_percy-thumb

Name:

John Percy

Title:

President & CEO

Extension:

ext.307

Email:

jpercy@Niagara-USA.com

Pam_Fekete-thumb

Name:

Pamela Fekete

Title:

CFO & VP of Operations

Extension:

ext.308

Email:

Pam@Niagara-USA.com

Elizabeth-thumb

Name:

Elizabeth Davis

Title:

Director of Sales

Extension:

ext.301

Email:

edavis@niagara-usa.com

Skype:

elizabeth.davis605

Deb_Duerr-thumb

Name:

Deborah Duerr

Title:

Director of Tourism Sales

Extension:

ext.315

Email:

Deb@Niagara-USA.com

Julie Gilbert

Name:

Julie Gilbert

Title:

Director of marketing &
Communications

Extension:

ext.310

Email:
Julie@Niagara-USA.com

Lana_Perlman-thumb

Name:

Lana Perlman

Title:

Director of Visitor Services

Extension:

ext.316

Email:
Lana@Niagara-USA.com

Bill_Hilts-thumb

Name:

Bill Hilts

Title:

Director of Outdoor
Promotions

Extension:

ext.303

Email:
Bill@Niagara-USA.com 

Michelle Blackley Thumb

Name:

Michelle Blackley

Title:

Communications Manager

Extension:

ext.309

Email:

Michelle@Niagara-USA.com

Reanna_Darone-thumb

Name:

Reanna Darone

Title:

Operations & Service Manager

Extension:

ext.305

Email:

Reanna@Niagara-USA.com

Libby-thumb-new

Name:

Libby Woock

Title:

media marketing Manager

Extension:

ext.317

Email:
Libby@Niagara-USA.com

Lindsey_Bowman-thumb

Name:

LIndsey Bowman

Title:

Tourism Sales Manager

Extension:

ext.331

Email:
Lindsey@Niagara-USA.com

no-photo staff

Name:

Jennifer Gregory

Title:

Sales Manager

Extension:

ext.312

Email:
Jennifer@Niagara-USA.com

Rich Spiller

Name:

Rich Spiller

Title:

Accounting manager

Extension:

ext.304

Email:
Rich@Niagara-USA.com

no-photo staff

Name:

Tina Mt. Pleasant

Title:

Visitor Center Manager

Extension:

ext.329

Email:
Tina@Niagara-USA.com

Stephanie-thumb.jpg

Name:

Stephanie Magnuszewski

Title:

Marketing Coordinator

Extension:

ext.330

Email:
Stephanie@Niagara-USA.com

no-photo staff

Name:

Krystina Andersen

Title:

office Assistant

Extension:

EXT.311

Email:
Krystina@Niagara-USA.com

2015 NTCC Board of Directors

Name Business Category Position
Deanna Alterio Brennen Niagara USA Chamber General Business Director
Angela Berti NYS Parks Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Anthony Brindisi Keller Insurance General Business Director
Tom Callahan (Lockport Rep.) City of Lockport Investor Appointment Director
Frank Campbell Niagara Region Charter Service Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Thomas Deal Deal Realty General Business Director
Ron Droegmyer Sheraton at the Falls Hospitality/Tourism
Director
Mayor Paul Dyster City of Niagara Falls Investor Appointment Director
Michael Fiore The Village Bake Shoppe General Business Director
Barb Hughes Horizon Club Tours Hospitality/Tourism
Director
Duncan Ross Arrowhead Spring Winery Hospitality/Tourism
Director 
Chris Schoepflin USA Niagara Development Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Kevin Schuler LP Ciminelli General Business Director
Frank Strangio Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Hospitality/Tourism Director
Henry Wojtaszek (County Legislature Rep.) Off-Track Betting of WNY Investor Appointment Director
DMAP Logo


DMAI Accreditation 
Niagara Tourism & Convention Corporation is accredited by the Destination Marketing Accreditation Program (DMAP) of the Destination Marketing Association International, 2025 M. St., N.W., Suite 500, Washington, D.C., 20036, 202.296.7888. 

Niagara Tourism & Convention Corporation
10 Rainbow Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
1-877-FALLS-US

made by Simpleview