English
Mandarin
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Children
Child(ren) Age(s)
Rooms Packages Tickets
spotlight
niagara-2014-guide-img box
2014 Travel Guide

To view or download the 2014 Travel Guide click here…More

2013Yankee
Niagara USA Photo Gallery

Nearly 100 photos to choose from for use on your materials. Photos available in hi-res and lower.…More

NiagaraFallsVisitorCenter-1
Niagara USA Visitor Center

For more information about the Niagara USA Visitor Center click here…More

About Us

ABOUT NTCC

Mission:
The mission of the Niagara Tourism and Convention Corporation is to expand the economic prosperity of the Niagara USA communities by generating individual and group visitation.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5 pm
Phone: (716) 282-8992 / 1-877-FALLS-US

John_percy-thumb

Name:

John Percy

Title:

President & CEO

Extension:

ext.307

Email:

jpercy@Niagara-USA.com

Pam_Fekete-thumb

Name:

Pamela Fekete

Title:

CFO & VP of Operations

Extension:

ext.308

Email:

Pam@Niagara-USA.com

Elizabeth-thumb

Name:

Elizabeth Davis

Title:

Director of Sales

Extension:

ext.301

Email:

edavis@niagara-usa.com

Skype:

elizabeth.davis605

Deb_Duerr-thumb

Name:

Deborah Duerr

Title:

Director of Tourism Sales

Extension:

ext.315

Email:

Deb@Niagara-USA.com

Julie Gilbert

Name:

Julie Gilbert

Title:

Director of marketing &
Communications

Extension:

ext.310

Email:
Julie@Niagara-USA.com

Lana_Perlman-thumb

Name:

Lana Perlman

Title:

Director of Visitor Services

Extension:

ext.316

Email:
Lana@Niagara-USA.com

Bill_Hilts-thumb

Name:

Bill Hilts

Title:

Director of Outdoor
Promotions

Extension:

ext.303

Email:
Bill@Niagara-USA.com 

Kathy_Chimento-thumb

Name:

Kathy Chimento

Title:

Visitors Services Manager

Extension:

ext.329

Email:

Kathy@Niagara-USA.com

Michelle Blackley Thumb

Name:

Michelle Blackley

Title:

Communications Manager

Extension:

ext.309

Email:

Michelle@Niagara-USA.com

Reanna_Darone-thumb

Name:

Reanna Darone

Title:

Operations & Service Manager

Extension:

ext.305

Email:

Reanna@Niagara-USA.com

Libby-thumb-new

Name:

Libby Woock

Title:

media marketing Manager

Extension:

ext.317

Email:
Libby@Niagara-USA.com 

Lisa-thumbnail

Name:

Lisa Colangelo

Title:

Convention Sales Manager

Extension:

ext.312

Email:
Lisa@Niagara-USA.com

Rich Spiller

Name:

Rich Spiller

Title:

Accounting manager

Extension:

ext.304

Email:
Rich@Niagara-USA.com

Stephanie-thumb.jpg

Name:

Stephanie Magnuszewski

Title:

Marketing Coordinator

Extension:

ext.330

Email:

Stephanie@Niagara-USA.com

Lindsey_Bowman-thumb

Name:

Lindsey Bowman

Title:

Tourism Sales Coordinator

Extension:

ext.331

Email:

Lindsey@Niagara-USA.com

Lisa Ferree

Name:

Lisa Ferree

Title:

office Assistant

Extension:

ext.311

Email:
LisaF@Niagara-USA.com

2014 NTCC Board of Directors

Name Business Category Position
Deanna Alterio Brennen Niagara USA Chamber General Business Director
Angela Berti NYS Parks Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Anthony Brindisi Keller Insurance General Business Director
Tom Callahan (Lockport Rep.) City of Lockport Investor Appointment Director
Frank Campbell Niagara Region Charter Service Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Thomas Deal Deal Realty General Business Director
Mayor Paul Dyster City of Niagara Falls Investor Appointment Director
Bob Emerson Old Fort Niagara Hospitality/Tourism Director
Michael Fiore The Village Bake Shoppe General Business Director
Mike Murphy Lockport Locks and Erie Canal Cruises Hospitality/Tourism Director
Lucy Muto M&T Bank General Business Director
Galeb Rizek Econolodge Hospitality/Tourism Director
Chris Schoepflin USA Niagara Development Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Kevin Schuler LP Ciminelli General Director

Henry Sloma
(Niagara County Leg. Rep.)

YBR Strategies, LLC General Director
Frank Strangio Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Hospitality/Tourism Director

Niagara USA Official Visitor Center
10 Rainbow Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
1-877-FALLS-US

made by Simpleview